Opinie naszych Gości
9.4/10
Poniżej znajdują się opinie naszych dotychczasowych Gości przepisane z portalu Booking.com. Gwarantuje to uczciwość wobec naszych przyszłych Gości, ponieważ wystawienie opinii jest możliwe tylko wtedy, gdy rezerwacja apartamentu została dokonana przez wyżej wspomniany portal.
Laura Emily Brown · 10/10
+ Check-in Property manager Quick Accurate directions Property rating Good amenities Spacious Equipped kitchen Clean bathroom New decor Good view Quiet Clean
Łukasz Nikodem · 10/10
+ Blisko wszedzie :) 1. Fajny apartament. 2. Blisko na dworzec.

-
Nic
Nicolle Mermans · 10/10
+ Świetne mieszkanie! Nowocześnie urządzone i bardzo przestronne. Wszystko było bardzo czyste. Serdecznie witamy! Świeży sok był gotowy w lodówce. Check in też był świetny! Do centrum kilka minut. Śniadanie było doskonałe w lokalu po drugiej stronie ulicy. Dobrze jest zarezerwować pobyt z wyprzedzeniem, ponieważ apartament może być zajęty. Na pewno wrócimy tutaj i naprawdę możemy polecić to każdemu! Wielki komplement!
Caitriona Corrigan · 10/10
+ Apartment had everything you needed, spacious and very clean

-
We booked this apartment because we had a late flight when we were checking out and on the website it said it had luggage storing area. But it was only up to 2 pm which was no help to us.
Roswitha Birkner · 10/10
+ Fantastische Lage zur Altstadt. Stylisch modern eingerichtet und den Frühstück Gutscheinen für das nette Café um die Ecke sehr bequem. Super- Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Abwicklung für Check-in und Check-out problemlos . Gerne wieder
amnabuhic · 10/10
+ Perfect apartment, good service and clean rooms!
Yevgen Shypitsyn · 10/10
+ fresh orange juice & proper coffee made our stay perfect
Sonia · 10/10
+ Beautifully presented, incredibly comfortable, awesome location in a quiet building but on,y steps away from the old town. Michael met us when we arrived and was very helpful with anything we needed. This place is a gem and we will certainly stay here on our next visit to Krakow.
Richard Greaves · 10/10
+ Very helpful staff
HAMZA · 10/10
+ الموقع والغرفه نظيفه وواسعه كل شي كان ممتاز
Christine · 10/10
+ Clean, well organized and superb location for trains and buses.
Claudia · 10/10
+ I like very much that the location, is really close to the center and to the main train/bus station. Only a 7 min. walk. I also liked very much the "White" apartment style, very easy-clean design and comfortable. The bathroom was perfect size and loved to have space for our toiletries. Great idea and loving detail to have for our arrival ready coffee, tea, sugar, milk and orange juice avaialble. Love the wood floors and doors and the designed wood wall on the back of the bed. Beds are comfotable and the bed base design made of wood canisters is fantastic, gives a roustique and modern, nice and practical designed style.
Karolina Rasinska · 10/10
+ Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, piekne mieszkanie, sympatyczni Panstwo w recepcji. Serdecznie polecam
Anonymous · 10/10
+ Location
Krzysztof Adamski · 10/10
+ Wszystko ok
Krzysztof · 10/10
+ Wszystko super :)
Robert · 10/10
+ Accueil du personnel (Merci à Klaudia et Michal). Proximité de la vieille ville. Formule petit déjeuner qui peut même si on arrive un peu tard se transformer en formule déjeuner.

-
Rien
Nikita · 10/10
+ Location is perfect: very close to Krakow Glowny, close to a local Targ (market) and the Old Town.
Kevin · 10/10
+ Fantastic location, clean stylish apartments, amazing staff
Andrea Sgreccia · 10/10
+ Ogni cosa.

-
Niente
Anonimowy · 8.8/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Jamal Zeynalov · 9.0/10
+ Świetna lokalizacja, pięć minut od historycznego centrum. Bardzo smaczne i świetne śniadania do wyboru w pobliskiej kawiarni, od wczesnych godzin porannych. Lokal zasługuje na szczególne pochwały za obsługę i czystość. W pokoju była suszarka do włosów.

-
Pod prysznicem woda płynęła z drzwi na zewnątrz kabiny. Musiałem położyć jeden z ręczników na podłodze. Z czasem przyzwyczailiśmy się do tego.
IOANNA XYDI · 7.5/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Astrid Hertig · 8.3/10
+ Położenie w centrum

-
sehr ringförmig
Peter Skoda · 9.2/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Rafał Hryniewicz · 8.0/10
+ Apartament wygodny i wyposażony we wszystkie niezbędne rzeczy. Miła obsługa i dobre śniadanie (w pobliskiej restauracji). Pobyt oceniam pozytywnie.

-
Niezbyt dokładnie posprzątane w niektórych miejscach (podłoga w rejonie łóżka).
Aditi Rana · 9.2/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Artur · 10/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Anonimowy · 10/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Maialen & Joserra · 10/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Ralf · 9.2/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Kajetan · 9.6/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Livia · 10/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
C H · 9.2/10
+ - Very Spacious - Speakers - Whole layout of apartment - location of apartment - value for money

-
- Beds werent comfy - we were based on the 3rd floor, lots of steps an no lift, bit difficult with our cases
Bronislav · 8.3/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Karen · 9.6/10
+ Apartments not far from main square. A good base to return too. Quiet building. Clean and tidy. Nice touch having small bottle of milk and orange juice in fridge upon arrival. Initially thought idea of going to a separate place for breakfast was inconvenient but the bistro was pleasant and food and drink was nice.

-
Would have been useful to have a safe in the apartment. Would have preferred instant coffee and tea bags and still water instead of sparkling water. Need to be clear that breakfast is at local bistro.
Stephen Spencer · 9.2/10
+ Nice staff And wonderful city.

-
Wish it had a toast machine for toast in the morning. And to have English tv.
Anonimowy · 10/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
MING · 9/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Anna · 10/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Shay · 8.3/10
+ Very central

-
I couldn't figure out how to use the coffee machine
Mihai · 10/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Arto · 9.0/10
+ Huone oli siisti ja varustukseen kuului jääkaappi, vedenkeitin, teetä ja maitopullo talon puolesta. Kylppärissä oli shampoota ja hoitoainetta. Sänky oli trendikkäästi kuormalavojen päällä, paksu patja, kahdet erikokoiset tyyynyt ja normaalit hyvät peitot. Sängyn vieresssä oli pistorasioita laittaa puhelin yöksi laturiin. Aamiainen tarjoiltiin parin minuutin kävelymatkan päässä Handelek kahviossa Laikosta saadulla aamiaisvoucherilla ja aamiainen oli ok.

-
Jostain syystä Handelek kahviossa ei ollut aamuisin tuoremehua vaikka se mainittiin listauksessa ja aamiaisvaihtoehtovalokuvissa. Kun lähtiessä kerroin asiasta Laikon Michalille, meidän olisi pitänyt saada jotain muuta tilalle. Michal aikoi korjata asian Handelekin kanssa.
Domien · 7.9/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Inga · 7.9/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
mariola · 9.6/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Anonimowy · 7.5/10
· W przypadku tej opinii nie pozostawiono komentarza.
Denis · 8.3/10
+ Great location. apartnents were immaculately clean . Very friendly helpful staff

-
Our apartment was on first floor which was up six flights of stairs. Not recommended for the elderly or infirm
Amber · 9.6/10
+ Zeer ruime kamer met alle benodigdheden voor een goed verblijf. De appartementen liggen 5 min stappen van grote markt dicht bij alles: ‘zeer goede locatie’! Ontbijt was super lekker. Aangenaam ontvangst ;)

-
Het enige nadeel aan de accommodatie is dat je heel veel hoort van de kamers rond je. Bv zoals mensen die om 3 u nachts thuis komen, dit hoor je allemaal zeer duidelijk. Parkeren in de buurt is enkel betalend en met parkeermeters.
Teemu · 8.8/10
+ Handelekin aamiainen oli hyvä, joskin vähän pieni. Läheinen paikallisten suosima ravintola oli erinomainen ja huokea.